Skele Man

Skele Man

by The Sprouts of Wrath
from November 2007

Melody: Macho Man
by Village People

Hey! Hey! Hey, hey, hey!
Skele, Skele man
I’ve got to be, a Skele man
Skele, Skele man
I’ve got to be a Skele! (all right)

Skele, Skele man (yeah, yeah)
I’ve got to be, a Skele man
Skele, Skele man
I’ve got to be a Skele! All Right!

Ugh! Skele..baby!
Bones, bones, bones wanna feel my bones,
Bones, bones, bones gonna thrill my bones,
Bones, bones, bones don’tcha stop my bones,
Bones, bones, bones it’s so hot my bones

About The Skeleton Army

We are undead invaders! Find us on NationStates.

Leave a Reply

